Sponsors People Publications Research Honors Links Products Contact
 
 
Faculty
* Dr. Giurgiutiu, Victor, Professor & Director giurgiut@cec.sc.edu
* Dr. Yu, Lingyu (Lucy), Assistant Professor yu3@cec.sc.edu

 



Staff

* Dr. Bao, Jingjing (Jack),

baoj@cec.sc.edu   

 

* Dr. Gresil, Matthieu,

       matthieu@cec.sc.edu
* Dr. Lin, Bin,

 

               linbin@cec.sc.edu                              Resume

     

 



students

CURRENT Students

* Abdelrahman, Ayman Ph.D. Research Assistant kamal@email.sc.edu
* Duncan, Miranda B.S.

Undergraduate assistant

   
* Gold, James B.S.

Undergraduate assistant

gold@email.sc.edu  
* Kamas, Tuncay Ph.D.

Research Assistant

kamas@email.sc.edu
* Poddar, Banibrata Ph.D. Research Assistant poddarb@email.sc.edu
* Roman, Catalin Ph.D.

Research Assistant

romanc@email.sc.edu  
* Shen, Yanfeng Ph.D.

Research Assistant

shen5@email.sc.edu

 

 
* Tian, Zhenhua Ph.D.

Research Assistant

tianz@email.sc.edu

 

 
* Zhao, Liuxian Ph.D.

Research Assistant

zhao56@email.sc.edu

 

 

 

EMERITUS students

(former students)

* Bao , Jing Jing

( Jack)

Ph.D. Columbia, SC baoj@cec.sc.edu
* Behling, Tom B.S.

New York, NY

   
* Black, Mandi B.S.      
*  Cuc , Adrian Ph.D. Columbia, SC adrian.cuc@lang-mekra.com Resume
*  Doane, James M.S. Indiana Tech JEDoane@indianatech.edu  
* Jenkins , Christopher M.S. Columbia, SC  
* Jichi , Florin M.S.    
* Lin, Bin Ph.D.

Columbia, SC

linbin@cec.sc.edu Resume
* Pollock, Patrick M.S.

Sunnyvale, CA

pollocpj@cec.sc.edu  
* Pomirleanu, Radu Ph.D.     Resume
* Rekers , Andrew B.S. Columbia, SC 
* Santoni-Bottai, Giola Ph.D.

Columbia, SC

bottai@cec.sc.edu Resume
* Xu, Buli Ph.D. Greeville, SC  
* Zagrai , Andrei Ph.D. New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology  

 

 


 University of South Carolina