Skip to Content

Mechanical Engineering


Contact Us

Please refer to the following directory for further contact information.

Contact Name Title E-mail Phone
APOGEE/Distance Ed Dr. Elwyn Roberts robertse@cec.sc.edu 803.777.2252
Renee Jenkins ME Student Service jenkinsr@cec.sc.edu 803.777.9549
Awards and Fellowships Dr. Jed Lyons Committee Chair lyons@cec.sc.edu 803.777.9552
Department Dr. Jamil Khan Chair khan@cec.sc.edu 803.777.3082
Misty O'Donnell Administrative Assistant odonnemc@cec.sc.edu 803.777.3082
Shannon Lackey Business Manager svlackey@cec.sc.edu 803.777.7513
Renee Jenkins ME Student Service jenkinsr@cec.sc.edu 803.777.9549
Graduate Studies Dr. David Rocheleau Committee Chair rochelea@cec.sc.edu 803.777.9395
Renee Jenkins ME Student Service jenkinsr@cec.sc.edu 803.777.9549
Information Technology Dr. Yuh (Bill) Chao Committee Chair chao@cec.sc.edu 803.777.5869
Glenn Severt Computer Support severt@cec.sc.edu 803.777.6646
Library Representative Dr. Tony Reynolds Representative reynolds@cec.sc.edu 803.777.9548
Research Dr. Tony Reynolds Committee Chair reynolds@cec.sc.edu 803.777.9548
Safety Dan Wilhelm Committee Chair wilhelm@cec.sc.edu 803.777.1595/0752
Seminars Dr. Xiaodong (Chris) Li lixiao@cec.sc.edu 803.777.8011
Tenure and Promotion Dr. Wally Peters Committee Chair peters@cec.sc.edu 803.777.4327
Undergraduate Studies Dr. Stephen R. McNeill Committee Chair mcneill@cec.sc.edu 803.777.3407
Renee Jenkins ME Student Service jenkinsr@cec.sc.edu 803.777.9549
© 2012 University of South Carolina Board of Trustees Privacy Policy